About department

History
In 1971, at the Faculty of Automation and Computer Engineering (AСT) was formed the department of "Industrial Electronics". In different years this department was headed by 
Umiryaev Abdullah Umiryaevich (1971 - 1975 years)
Bektybaev Temirkhan Kasenovich (1975 - 1986 years)
Ibraev Alpamys Tuyakovich (1986 - 1997 years)
Abdullayev Mukhit Abubakirovich (1997 - 1998 years)
Shayhin Agybay Kaliakovich (1998 - 2002 years).


Since 1989, the department of "Industrial Electronics" has been renamed to the department of "Electronics of computer equipment" (ECE) and began preparation of engineers on a specialty "Design and technology of electronic  computing means".
In 2004, specialties "Electronics of computer equipment", "Industrial Electronics", "Multichannel telecommunication systems" and "Electronic Systems and Technologies" have been combined into a single specialty of "Radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications".
The specialty of "Radio Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" was organized in 2004 on the basis of faculty "Computer Science" under the direction of PhD in Technological Sciences, professor Ermakov A. S. 

In 2008 RET was formed as a separate department by merging the department of "Automation and Remote Control" of the specialty "Radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications" (RET) under the guidance of professor N.T. Isembergenov. 

In 2013 the department was headed by PhD in Technological Sciences, associate professor A. O. Kasimov. 

In 1977 it was created the department of “Electrical engineering” which was headed by N.K. Kozhaspayev. 

In 2016 it was organized a new department of "Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications", under the guidance of prof. A.T. Ibrayev, the  doctor of physical and mathematical sciences. 

The department of "Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications" performs acceptance and training of bachelors and masters, has the corresponding personnel, educational and methodical and scientific and technical potential for the training of doctors of PhD on this specialty.
    

The purposes and tasks
"Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications" is: 
- depth knowledge in the area of the Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications, knowledge of the last world achievements in an industry and policy of our state in world economy; knowledge of the prospects of development of an industry, the modern means of the Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications, engineering calculations; techniques of carrying out scientific research, project and experimental works; standards and specifications;
 - ability is effective to use the capital and service equipment, to make operational technology solutions; to react quickly to the arisen changes; ability to model and optimize technology solutions; to analyze scientific and technical literature and patent researches; ability of the choice of the processing equipment on radio electronics and telecommunication conforming to operational and perspective requirements;
 - to implement scientific approach to the choice and acceptance of management decisions, to determine working procedures, to perform search of optimal solutions during creation of technologies and the equipment of the radio-electronic and telecommunication entities;
- the training of new competitive generation in the field of communication for the labor market; 
- the direction of the activities for implementation of a contribution to development of the society founded on knowledge of the Electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications by provision of educational programs for system of life-long education; 
- the establishment of partnership with other scientific universities, the organizations for the purpose of improvement of quality of education, for support of technical and cultural ties on electrical engineering, electronics and telecommunications.

 

Mission and Strategy
"Electrical Engineering, Electronics and Telecommunications" – is providing the high level of professional training of graduates of the specialty of radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications, the formation of the scientific and technical elite, professional staff in radio engineering, electronics and telecommunications to the economy of Kazakhstan.
 

Наверх

О кафедре

История
В 1971 году на факультете Автоматики и вычислительной техники (АиВТ) образована кафедра «Промышленная электроника». Эту кафедру в разные годы возглавляли

Умиряев Абдулла Умиряевич (1971 – 1975 годы),
Бектыбаев Темирхан Касенович (1975 – 1986 годы),
Ибраев Алпамыс Туякович (1986 – 1997 годы),
Абдуллаев Мухит Абубакирович (1997 – 1998 годы),
Шайхин Агыбай Калиакович (1998 – 2002 годы).


С 1989 г. кафедра «Промышленная электроника» была переименована на кафедру «Электроники вычислительной аппаратуры» (ЭиВА) начала подготовку инженеров по специальности «Конструирование и технология электронно-вычислительных средств».
В 2004 году специальности «Электроники вычислительной аппаратуры», «Промышленная электроника», «Многоканальные телекоммуникационные системы» и «Электронные системы и технологии», были объединены в единую специальность «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации».
Специальность «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации», была организована в 2004 г. На базе кафедры «Вычислительной техника» под руководством к.т.н., профессора Ермакова А.С.
Как отдельная кафедра в 2008 году РЭиТ образована путем объединения кафедры «Автоматика и телемеханика» специальности «Радиотехника, электроника и телекоммуникации», (РЭиТ) под руководством д.т.н., профессора Исембергенова Н.Т.
В 2013 году кафедру возглавил к.т.н., доцент Касимов А. О.
В 1977 году была создана кафедра “Электротехники”, которую возглявлял   Кожаспаев Н.К.
В 2016 году была организована новая кафедра «Электротехника, электроника и телекоммуникации», под руководством д.ф.-м.н., профессора Ибраева А. Т.
Кафедра Электротехника, электроника и телекоммуникации осуществляет прием и подготовку бакалавров и магистров, располагает соответствующим кадровым, учебно-методическим и научно-техническим потенциалом для подготовки   докторов PhD по данный специальности.
    


Цели и задачи
- глубокие знания в области Электротехника, электроника и телекоммуникации, знание последних мировых достижений в отрасли и политики нашего государства в мировой экономике; знание перспектив развития отрасли, современных средств электротехника, электроника и телекоммуникация, инженерных расчетов; методик проведения научных исследований, проектных и экспериментальных работ; стандартов и технических условий;
-  умение эффективно использовать основное и вспомогательное оборудование, принимать оперативные технологические решения; оперативно реагировать на возникшие изменения; умение моделировать и оптимизировать технологические решения; анализировать научно-техническую литературу и патентные исследования; умение выбора технологического оборудования по радиоэлектронике и телекоммуникации, соответствующего оперативным и перспективным требованиям;
- внедрять научный подход к выбору и принятию управленческих решений, определять порядок выполнения работ, осуществлять поиск оптимальных решений при создании технологий и оборудования радиоэлектронных и телекоммуникационных предприятий;
- подготовка нового конкурентоспособного поколения в области связи для рынка труда;
- направление своей деятельности по осуществлению вклада в развитие общества, основанного на знаниях Электротехника, электроника и телекоммуникация путем предоставления образовательных программ по системе непрерывного образования;
- установление партнерства с другими научными университетами, организациями с целью улучшения качества образования, для поддержки технических и культурных связей по электротехнике, электронике и телекоммуникации

 

Миссия и стратегия
Обеспечение высокого уровня профессиональной подготовки выпускников специальности радиотехники, электроники и телекоммуникации, формирование научно-технической элиты, профессиональных кадров по радиотехнике, электронике и телекоммуникации для экономики Казахстана.

 

Наверх